Skip to main content

Teacher Websites & Email Addresses

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

 

Grade Level

 

Email Links

Maestra Tena

Transitional Kinder

gtena@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Melchor

Kinder

bmelchor@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Ramirez

Kinder

mhernandez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Davila

Kinder

ldavila@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Johnson  1st  palberto-johnson@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Valdovinos

 1st  lorozco@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Maestra Herrera  1st  lherrera@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Martinez

2nd

amadrigal@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Macias

2nd

jmacias@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 Maestra A. Vigil   2nd  a_calderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Espinosa

3rd

tespinosa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Alberto

3rd

malberto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Guerrero  3rd pguererro@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Castillo

4th

ecastillo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Huerta

4th

ahuerta@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Lizarraga

5th

llizarraga@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra M. Fantozzi  5th  mfantozzi@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Maestra Serrato MS English Language Arts apulido@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Maestra Edith Castillo MS Math & Science  ecastillo1@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Maestra C. Fantozzi MS English Language Arts cfantozzi@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Miranda

MS Spanish SLA & History

smiranda@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra E. Vigil 

MS English Language Arts

evigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Aguilar

MS Math & Science

cfantozzi@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maestra Padilla

MS Spanish SLA & History 

ypadilla@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Mr. Carlon

Physical Education

jcarlon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 Maestra H. Vigil  ELD Coordinator  hvigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us
 Laura Perez  Resource Specialist  lperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us
 Alicia Sequeira  Counselor  asequeira@riverbank.k12.ca.us