Skip to main content

Administration & Administrative Support

Administration

Vanessa Rojas

Director/Principal

vrojas@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maria Rocha

Instructional Coach

mrocha@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lupe Velazquez

Student Services Coordinator

lvelazquez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

Administrative Support

Margaret Ulloa

Administrative Assistant

mgulloa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Midory Cruz

Administrative Assistant

mcruz@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Cecilia Luna

Health Clerk

cluna@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Martha Abarca

Food Service Clerk

mabarca@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Mary Overton

Librarian

moverton@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Laura Perez

Resource Specialist

lperez-manzo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Karina Montoya

Resource Assistant

kmontoya@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Hilda Vigil

ELD Coordinator

hvigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Karen Conrotto

Speech Therapist

kconrotto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Octavio Belmonte

Paraeducator

obelmmonte@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Isela Velasco

Paraeducator

ivelasco@riverbank.k12.ca.us

MaryCruz Lizarraga  Paraeducator mruiz1@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Ere Ochoa  Paraeducator  eochoa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Tony Contreras

Lead Custodian

tcontreras@riverbank.k12.ca.us

     

Yard Duties : Blanca Basulto, Tina Castillo