Skip to main content

Teacher Websites & Email Addresses

 

Teaching Staff

(Names in blue are links to class websites.)

 

 

Grade Level

 

Email Links

Gabriela Tena

Transitional Kinder

gtena@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Bianca Melchor

Kinder

bmelchor@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maira Ramirez

Kinder

mhernandez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lucila Davila

Kinder

ldavila@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 Patricia Johnson  1st  palberto-johnson@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Liliana Valdovinos

 1st  lorozco@riverbank.k12.ca.us
 Luz Herrera  1st  lherrera@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Anayeli Martinez

2nd

amadrigal@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Jessica Macias

2nd

jmacias@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 Alicia Vigil  2nd  a_calderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Tania Espinosa

3rd

tespinosa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Marisol Alberto

3rd

malberto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Paola Guererro  3rd pguererro@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Erika Castillo

4th

ecastillo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alejandra Huerta

4th

ahuerta@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Linda Lizarraga

5th

llizarraga@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 Michelle Fantozzi  5th  mfantozzi@riverbank.k12.ca.us
 Ana Serrato  6th-Spanish Lang. Arts  apulido@riverbank.k12.ca.us
 Gabriela Sarmiento  6th-Math, Science  gsarmiento@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Aguilar

7th-Math & Science

aaguilar@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Vigil

7th-English Lang. Arts

evigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Caroline Fantozzi

8th

cfantozzi@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Sully Miranda

8th

smiranda@riverbank.k12.ca.us

James Carlon

Physical Education

jcarlon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 Hilda Vigil  ELD Coordinator  hvigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us
 Laura Perez  Resource Specialist  lperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us
 Alicia Sequeira  Counselor  asequeira@riverbank.k12.ca.us