Riverbank Language Academy Home
School Choice Dual Language Instruction Two-Way Immersion
Board Members RLA Board Members Board Minutes Agendas
Teacher Pages Staff Partners Letters of Support Calendar
RLA Athletics
Parents Contact Us Related Links
Staff

Staff Names and Emails

Administration

Vanessa Rojas

Interim Director

vperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maria Rocha

Instructional Coach

mrocha@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Administrative Support

Margaret Ulloa

Administrative Assistant

mgulloa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Midory Cruz

Administrative Assistant

mcruz@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Danielle

Health Clerk

 

Martha Abarca

Food Service Clerk

mabarca@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Mary Overton

Librarian

moverton@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Laura Perez

Resource Specialist

lperez-manzo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

Maira Hernandez

Kinder

mhernandez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Luz Ramos

Kinder

leramos@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

Kinder

 

Patricia Johnson

1st

Palberto-johnson@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Liliana Valdovinos

1st

lorozco@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Luz Herrera

1st

lherrera@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alejandra Huerta

2nd

ahuerta@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Pulido

2nd

apulido@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Hilda Vigil

2nd

hvigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alicia Vigil

3rd

a_calderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Marisol Alberto

3rd

malberto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Erika Castillo

4th

ecastillo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Vigil

4th

evigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Linda Lizarraga

5th

llizarraga@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

5th

 

Cristina Calderon

6th

ccalderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Jorge Estrada

6th

jestrada@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Martin Gonzales

7th

mgonzales@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Cristina Correa

7th

ccorrea@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lupe Velazquez

8th

lvelazquez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Erika Jimenez

8th

ejimenez@riverbank.k12.ca.us