Riverbank Language Academy Home
School Choice Dual Language Instruction Two-Way Immersion
Board Members RLA Board Members Board Minutes Agendas
Teacher Pages Staff Partners Letters of Support Calendar
RLA Athletics
Parents Contact Us Related Links
Staff

Staff Names and Emails 2016-2017

 

Administration

Vanessa Rojas

Director/Principal

vperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maria Rocha

Instructional Coach

mrocha@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lupe Velazquez

Student Services Coordinator

lvelazquez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

Administrative Support

Margaret Ulloa

Administrative Assistant

mgulloa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Midory Cruz

Administrative Assistant

mcruz@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Cecilia Luna

Health Clerk

cluna@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Martha Abarca

Food Service Clerk

mabarca@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Mary Overton

Librarian

moverton@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Laura Perez

Resource Specialist

lperez-manzo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Karina Montoya

Resource Assistant

kmontoya@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Christa Cheek

ELD Coordinator

ccheek@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Karen Conrotto

Speech Therapist

kconrotto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Adan Morales

Paraeducator

Amorales@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Isela Velasco

Paraeducator

ivelasco@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Tony Contreras

Lead Custodian

tcontreras@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

Teaching Staff

Gabriela Valencia

Transitional Kinder

gvalencia@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Bianca Melchor

Kinder

bmelchor@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maira Hernandez

Kinder

mhernandez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lucila Davila

Kinder

ldavila@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Patricia Johnson

1st

Palberto-johnson@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Liliana Valdovinos

1st

lorozco@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Luz Herrera

1st

lherrera@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Anayeli Martinez

2nd

amadrigal@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Serrato

2nd

apulido@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Hilda Vigil

2nd

hvigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Tania Espinosa

3rd

tespinosa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alicia Vigil

3rd

a_calderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Marisol Alberto

3rd

malberto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Erika Castillo

4th

ecastillo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alejandra Huerta

4th

ahuerta@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Linda Lizarraga

5th

llizarraga@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Aguilar

5th

aaguilar@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Shellie Espinoza

6th

sespinoza@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Norma Jacquez

6th

njacquez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Luiana Irizarry

7th

lirizarry@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Vigil

7th

evigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Caroline Fantozzi

8th

cfantozzi@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Sully Miranda

8th

smiranda@riverbank.k12.ca.us

James Carlon

Physical Education

jcarlon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Yard Duties : Blanca Basulto, Tina Castillo

 

 

Administration

Vanessa Rojas

Director/Principal

vperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maria Rocha

Instructional Coach

mrocha@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lupe Velazquez

Student Services Coordinator

lvelazquez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

Administrative Support

Margaret Ulloa

Administrative Assistant

mgulloa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Midory Cruz

Administrative Assistant

mcruz@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Cecilia Luna

Health Clerk

cluna@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Martha Abarca

Food Service Clerk

mabarca@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Mary Overton

Librarian

moverton@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Laura Perez

Resource Specialist

lperez-manzo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Karina Montoya

Resource Assistant

kmontoya@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Christa Cheek

ELD Coordinator

ccheek@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Karen Conrotto

Speech Therapist

kconrotto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Adan Morales

Paraeducator

Amorales@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Isela Velasco

Paraeducator

ivelasco@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Tony Contreras

Lead Custodian

tcontreras@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

Teaching Staff

Gabriela Valencia

Transitional Kinder

gvalencia@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Bianca Melchor

Kinder

bmelchor@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maira Hernandez

Kinder

mhernandez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lucila Davila

Kinder

ldavila@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Patricia Johnson

1st

Palberto-johnson@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Liliana Valdovinos

1st

lorozco@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Luz Herrera

1st

lherrera@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Anayeli Martinez

2nd

amadrigal@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Serrato

2nd

apulido@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Hilda Vigil

2nd

hvigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Tania Espinosa

3rd

tespinosa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alicia Vigil

3rd

a_calderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Marisol Alberto

3rd

malberto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Erika Castillo

4th

ecastillo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alejandra Huerta

4th

ahuerta@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Linda Lizarraga

5th

llizarraga@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Aguilar

5th

aaguilar@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Shellie Espinoza

6th

sespinoza@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Norma Jacquez

6th

njacquez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Luiana Irizarry

7th

lirizarry@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Vigil

7th

evigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Caroline Fantozzi

8th

cfantozzi@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Sully Miranda

8th

smiranda@riverbank.k12.ca.us

James Carlon

Physical Education

jcarlon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Yard Duties : Blanca Basulto, Tina Castillo