Riverbank Language Academy Home
School Choice Dual Language Instruction Two-Way Immersion
Board Members RLA Board Members Board Minutes Agendas
Teacher Pages Staff Partners Letters of Support Calendar
RLA Athletics
Parents Contact Us Related Links
Staff

Staff Names and Emails

2015-2016 School Staff

Administration

Vanessa Rojas

Director/Principal

vperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maria Rocha

Instructional Coach

mrocha@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Administrative Support

Margaret Ulloa

Administrative Assistant

mgulloa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Midory Cruz

Administrative Assistant

mcruz@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

Health Clerk

 

Martha Abarca

Food Service Clerk

mabarca@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Mary Overton

Librarian

moverton@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Laura Perez

Resource Specialist

lperez-manzo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Christa Cheek

ELD Coordinator

ccheek@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Karen Conrotto

Speech Therapist

kconrotto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

Teaching Staff

Esther Anguiano

Transitional Kinder

eanguiano@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Bianca Melchor

Kinder

bmelchor@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maira Hernandez

Kinder

mhernandez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lucila Davila

Kinder

ldavila@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Patricia Johnson

1st

Palberto-johnson@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Liliana Valdovinos

1st

lorozco@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Luz Herrera

1st

lherrera@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Anayeli Martinez

2nd

amadrigal@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Pulido

2nd

apulido@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Hilda Vigil

2nd

hvigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alicia Vigil

3rd

a_calderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Marisol Alberto

3rd

malberto@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Erika Castillo

4th

ecastillo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Alejandra Huerta

4th

ahuerta@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Linda Lizarraga

5th

llizarraga@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Aguilar

5th

aaguilar@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Shellie Espinoza

6th

sespinoza@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Sully Miranda

6th

smiranda@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Martin Gonzales

7th

mgonzales@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Vigil

7th

evigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Lupe Velazquez

8th

lvelazquez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Caroline Fantozzi

8th

cfantozzi@riverbank.k12.ca.us