Riverbank Language Academy Home
Overview School of Choice Charter Schools
Two-Way Immersion
RLA Athletics
Kinder Information RLA Parent Homepage School Calendar
Teacher Pages Staff Partners Letters of Support Calendar
Contact Us Related Links
Minutes RLA Board RLA Board Members
Staff

Staff Names and Emails

ADMINISTRATION:

Principal, Rosie Ramos                       rramos@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

OFFICE/CLASSIFIED STAFF:

Margaret Ulloa, Admin Assistant           mgulloa@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Midory Cruz, Admin. Assistant               mcruz@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Linda Martinez, Health Clerk                 lmartinez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Martha Abarca, Food Service                mabarca@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Mary Overton, Library Clerk                 moverton@riverbank.k12.ca.us

KINDER TEAM:                        

Luz Herrera                   lherrera@riverbank.k12.ca.us                                                       

Maira Hernandez           mhernandez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Luz Ramos                      leramos@riverbank.k12.ca.us

FIRST GRADE: 

Patricia Johnson             palberto-johnson@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Liliana Valdovinos            lorozco@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Maria Rocha                    mrocha@riverbank.k12.ca.us 

SECOND GRADE:

Alejandra Huerta          ahuerta@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Ana Pulido                      apulido@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Hilda Vigil                     hvigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us 

THIRD GRADE:

Alicia Calderon            a_calderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Marisol Alberto           malberto@riverbank.k12.ca.us 

FOURTH GRADE

Erika Castillo               ecastillo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Vigil             evigil@riverbank.k12.ca.us 

FIFTH GRADE:

Martin Gonzales          mgonzales@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Linda Lizarraga           llizarraga@riverbank.k12.ca.us

SIXTH GRADE

Maria Cruz  mcruz1@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Cristina Calderon  ccalderon@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

SEVENTH & EIGHTH

Lupe Velazquez           lvelazquez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Jorge Estrada           jestrada@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Erika Jimenez             ejimenez@riverbank.k12.ca.us

 

RESOURCE SPECIALIST

Laura Perez-Manzo    lperez-manzo@riverbank.k12.ca.us

STUDENT SERVICES COORDINATOR

Vanessa Rojas      vperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us